Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
Mogusa
13 juin 2010

Water ? ... under control.

54139667_p


Wououh !! A new era began !
Who needs to study politics when you can do water bending ? What's the point, hm ?
Anyone for sending resumees when you control water ? ... naaaah.

 

With water bending, I could... well, with water bending, I could... make huge waves in the swimming pool, which could be cool. And I could... make ice cream very iced. And I could... basically, control people's body but that's not very ethic. I could...

 

...

Ok, water bending is not very useful in our world, you need to live the Four nations land for that, but it would be so COOL.

 

We are definitely water's people, sis' ! Thank you so much for this fanart of the two of us !
(Wait. The most important member of our group is missing. Where IS MOMO ??)

 

Can't wait for The Last Airbender to get released...

Publicité
Commentaires
N
OMG I forgot Momo.<br /> Mea culpa. Next fan-art.<br /> <br /> With waterbending, I could stop the rain just under my head and I would never regret I have forgotten my umbrella anymore. MOUAH HA HA HA HA<br /> But is it really necessary to live in the North Pole to learn ?...<br /> <br /> Happy you liked it ;)
Publicité